BASES Student Representatives

Division Committee - Biomechanics and Motor Behaviour

Assoc Prof Adam Hawkey FBASESChair
Dr Andrew MitchellDeputy Chair
Idrees Afzal CPD Representative
Dr Theodoros M. BampourasMembership Representative
Francesca CollingsStudent Representative

Division Committee - Physical Activity for Health

Prof David Broom FBASESChair
Dr Lindsay BottomsDeputy Chair
Dr Miranda ArmstrongCPD Representative
Dr Daniel BaileyMembership Representative
Jordan BellStudent Representative
David OsborneCo-opted member

Division Committee - Physiology and Nutrition

Dr Mike Price FBASESChair
Dr Mark FaghyDeputy Chair
Rafal BurytaCPD Representative
Dr Pradeep Singh Chahar Membership Representative
Emily PrattStudent Representative
Greg TownsonCo-opted member

Division Committee – Psychology

Prof Zoe Knowles FBASESChair
Dr Adam Gledhill FBASESDeputy Chair
Dr Denise HillCPD Representative
Sam Kirk Membership Representative
Callum O'MalleyStudent Representative

Division Committee - Sport and Performance

Dr Adam GraingerChair
Joshua WassDeputy Chair
Dr Ibrahim AkubatCPD Representative
James MalloneMembership Representative
Hayley NoblettStudent Representative